Well we've just got two more days of exam!! WHEE!!!!!. Today's exam was kemahiran hidup followed by mathematics paper 1 and then finally sivik. kh was kinda easy,more like moderate. Mats was like whoosh!! SO FREAKING EASY!!!. Sivik i was writing crap all over. hahahha thats all for now peeps. Blog you later.
No comments:
Post a Comment