Monday, May 16, 2011

Hey~I'm back!

Okay. So..i havent been blogging for a few months now.(Yeah i know, i'm too lazy) :D. Anyway so..erm..i'm kinda like panicking because the exams are coming. Well not coming.It's TOMMORROW(wednesday) So yeah,i'm trying my best to study science. Well thats all for now. I'll be blogging again soon. Wish me luck in my exams. Bye

Sincerely,
~Chris~

Thursday, November 18, 2010

The past few days....

OK i haven't been blogging for the past few days becouse i was lazy.^_^ Anyway,um.....so..my electric guitar is fixed. Um.... got my amplifier!Totally awesome amp. Started my electric guitar class and stopped my classical guitar class becouse i'm learning from the same teacher.Teacher said upgrade me to elctric so no more classical. Haha. One thing i hate 'bout electric guitar is that we have to use a pick. I'm not used to holding pick more of finger-style. HAHA. The pick keeps dropping on to the ground becouse not used to holding the pick. Haha. Thats all. BYE~

Saturday, November 6, 2010

Happy Saturday!

Ok this saturday started out great! My mom woke me and and ask me to faster shower. We went to put my electric guitar in the 'hospital'(guitar shop) and went to prangin. Updated my psp and added 4 new games. Got Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep!!! The game i've been dreaming of. hhahaha. thats all for now. BYE~

Friday, October 29, 2010

Well we've just got two more days of exam!! WHEE!!!!!. Today's exam was kemahiran hidup followed by mathematics paper 1 and then finally sivik. kh was kinda easy,more like moderate. Mats was like whoosh!! SO FREAKING EASY!!!. Sivik i was writing crap all over. hahahha thats all for now peeps. Blog you later.

Thursday, October 28, 2010

Ahhhhhhhh

ahhhhhhhh kinda scared right now! English paper 2 i had no idea wat the hell to write. My brain was not working today. DAMN!!!!!! AHHHHHH PANICKING!!!! Sejarah haven't read yet,geografi too and kemahiran hidup. CRAP!CRAP!CRAP!CRAP!!!!

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Got to go peeps. Tommorrow got school. Exams this Wednesday and I AM STARTIN TO FREAK OUT!!!!. Dad just sad if i get bad results for finals. Next year no computer and television for me.. IT" MURDER YO!!!!. Haiz so got to study now. Hahahahahahahahah. Blog you later!!!

Saturday, October 23, 2010

It's Sunday AGAIN!!!!!

OK. I love sundays becouse i've got guitar class today. My fav. But the bad thing is tommorrow is school and exam is just around the corner. Panicking rite now!!!!! Haven't remember anything for Bm and English. Sejarah and geografi i'll read on next saturday. I HATE MONDAYS!!!!